Gav Astley

Gav Astley and Canon


Gav Astley | Photography

Twitter | Facebook | Flickr | Site

10 thoughts on “Gav Astley and Canon

    1. You’ re welcome, Gav, and congratulations !!! You may consider your 365 challenge as completed, but we don’t !… haha… Thank you for sharing your unique moments and precious pictures and blog material with the rest of us. I, always, like to say you’re a magician. I adore your talent, and i’m not the only one. I wish you all the best, my dear friend.

      Like

      1. You know what that’s something so cool, I never really thought of it that way!! Although the challenge is complete, all the photographs and the journey I took to capture them, are still there for all to see, and hopefully enjoy! 🤗. Thank you so much for your kind words my friend! 😄

        Like

Leave a Reply, dear

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.